Organisation

Organisation

Marko Kreivi

Marko Kreivi

IT-Ansvarig

076 200 72 72
marko@allerskog-krantz.se

Stefan Gasslander

Stefan Gasslander

Förrådare

076 140 72 72
stefan@allerskog-krantz.se

Thommy Larsson

Thommy Larsson

Projektledare

070 732 20 85
thommy@allerskog-krantz.se

Ove Allerskog

Ove Allerskog

VVD/AC

070 732 00 02
ove@allerskog-krantz.se

Jesper Törngren

Jesper Törngren

Entreprenadingenjör

070 348 83 69
jesper.t@allerskog-krantz.se

Tobias Pettersson

Tobias Pettersson

Lagbas

073 180 18 33
tobias.p@allerskog-krantz.se

Per Qvarnström

Per Qvarnström

Projektledare

070 732 11 86
per@allerskog-krantz.se

Lars Brunnelöv

Lars Brunnelöv

Ekonomichef

070 732 20 32
lars@allerskog-krantz.se

Seppo Wallin

Seppo Wallin

Kalkylator

08 412 12 65
seppo@allerskog-krantz.se

Patrik Åström

Patrik Åström

Arbetsledare

072 571 19 66
patrik.a@allerskog-krantz.se

Kenneth Kling

Kenneth Kling

Projektledare

070 888 63 01
kenneth@allerskog-krantz.se

Sophie Åström

Sophie Åström

Ekonomiassistent

070 920 00 97
sophie@allerskog-krantz.se

Krzysztof Mocarski

Krzysztof Mocarski

Skyddsombud

073 932 90 27
krzysztof.m@allerskog-krantz.se

Johan Fallström

Johan Fallström

Arbetsledare

070 038 35 33
johan.f@allerskog-krantz.se

Mikael Engvall

Mikael Engvall

Projektledare

070 732 66 02
mikael.e@allerskog-krantz.se

Maria Lindberg

Maria Lindberg

Ekonomiassistent

070 723 11 77
maria@allerskog-krantz.se

Micael Olsson

Micael Olsson

Huvudskyddsombud

070 794 10 13
micael.o@allerskog-krantz.se

Stefan Jonsson

Stefan Jonsson

Arbetsledare

070 415 04 35
stefan.j@allerskog-krantz.se

Niklas Lindqvist

Niklas Lindqvist

Projektledare

070 732 02 03
nicklas.l@allerskog-krantz.se